All Minister Resign From Odisha

All Minister Resign From Odisha

LIVE INFO: There is going to be a major reshuffle in the state cabinet. Unexpectedly, many ministers were called to resign. At the forefront is the name of Bhaspati Surya Narayan Patra. Meanwhile, Bachchupati has also resigned. Even his resignation letter has been accepted by the Deputy Speaker. Not just the sun bowl. Minister Premananda Nayak and Minister Ranendra Pratap Swamy have also resigned. Ministers Raghunandan Das, Padmani Diane, Jyoti Prakash Panigrahi, Vikram Arukh, Pratap Jena and Divyash Mishra are also expected to be replaced.

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is click-here.gif

The ministers who did not perform well in the cabinet, and those who were in controversy. He is thought to have survived an earlier attempt to oust him following Mr Jiang’s intervention. There are also rumors that 10 to 12 new faces will be added in his place. According to reports, Suryanarayana Patra has resigned after Bachchupati resigned. Minister Premananda Nayak himself has resigned.

June 1 marks the 25th anniversary of Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik’s political career. Earlier, on May 29, Naveen’s 5th shift turned 3 years old. In addition, the by-elections to the Brajrajnagar Assembly and the Rajya Sabha elections have come to an end. “It simply came to our notice then. Ahead of the 2024 general election. It is learned that the Chief Minister has decided to reshuffle his cabinet at this time. Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik is expected to form a cabinet shortly before his next visit on the 20th.

Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister Y.S. In that sense, it is possible the state government was in the process of doing so.

Leave a Comment